加入IML代币价格的不断增长

IMMLA通过其运输收入的36%赎回和抵消IML代币

播放视频
顾问:
PRE-ICO 结束于:

从15月10日到3月11日

投资

获取白皮书

根据美国研究,运输和物流部门经济犯罪的总体损失从80亿到300亿美元不等。 IMMLA为从轮渡到卡车不同的运输提供方便的工具进行管理和交付货物.

下载

传统方式

以前(现在也常见),商家使用交织的活动网络来将货物从A点运到B点。货主会把这个任务交给一个管理人员,由这位管理人员打电话发文件,涉及到很多专家及其他人。结果就是,耗费了大量的时间和资金,还不安全。 今天,有很多种服务可以让商家选择路线进行拍卖,但是后面的就都跟以前一样了:负责服务的管理人员得打电话发文件,涉及到专家以及其他人。

IMMLA解决方案

IMMLA,基于区块链科技,使用智能合约提供分散式的服务,更大规模地解决了国际物流中的多种问题。货主可以通过便捷的界面从成千上万个选项中找出多式联运的最佳解决方案,同时价格最低廉,时间和质量最优。区块链科技确保合约付款有保障,货主可以使用电子文档,过程既安全又透明。地理位置跟踪便于货主用智能手机实时跟踪货物。

IMMLA如何运作

我们在各个阶段都采用顶尖技术

IMMLA 出版

时间线

2016-2Q2017 pre-ICO

  • • 团队建设与原型开发
  • • 白皮书完成
  • • 与潜在承运人达成协议

3Q 2017 ICO时期

  • • 智能合约计划开发
  • • 启动ICO
  • • 平台原型就绪
  • • 开始α测试

2017年第4季度

  • • 基础架构开发与参与者加入
  • • 工作场所的组织和设备
  • • 至2017年年底,该系统的第一个板块(IMMLA 运货卡车与海运)完成开发:
  • - 注册模块;
  • - 申请和拍卖模块

2018年第1季度发布 销售启动

  • • 发布平台的β版
  • • 至2018年第1季度末,该系统的如下板块 IMMLA运货卡车与海运)完成开发:
  • - 担保和附加服务模块;
  • - 跟踪模块

2018年第2季度

  • • 至2018年第3季度初,该系统的最后数个板块(IMMLA运货卡车与海运)完成开发:
  • - 电子文档模块
  • - 合规性模块
  • - 发票开具模块

2018年第3-4季度

  • • 营销活动与平台上市场参与者的加入

2019年 中国

  • 将全面覆盖欧洲、独联体和中国市场。

2020年 欧洲

  • IMMLA将连接铁路模块。后者向达到国际水准的应用成熟过渡,并且客户支持服务将在新建成的关键物流集群开启。

2021年 中国

  • 到2022年,IMMLA将在亚洲扩张。

2022年 北非

  • 在亚洲市场的覆盖之后,IMMLA计划在北非发展

2023年 全世界

  • 到2023年,该平台将在全球范围内使用

我们的团队

Kirill Tulenev

执行总监

基里尔(Kirill)在近十年内一直活跃于通航线路(集装箱运输)的国际代理服务领域,从K-Line/Kess(日本川崎汽船株式会社町)代表处的操作工专家起步,一路晋升成为UASC(阿拉伯联合国家航运公司)在俄罗斯的总经理。 在加入IMMLA团队前,基里尔曾是俄罗斯联邦技术与计量署(Rosstandart)部门主管,负责导航领域的标准化。

LinkedIn

Kirill Tulenev

执行总监

Mikhail Astakhov

策略总监

10多年来,米哈伊尔(Mikhail)一直从事国际物流的相关工作。他担任战略部执行副总裁,同时在国际运输控股公司全球运输投资公司任职。在那里,他的团队开发并实施了员工管理体系,使生产率增长65%,此外,他还对该公司俄罗斯分公司进行重组。随后,米哈伊尔成为合伙人,负责Aistlog组的发展。 自2016年以来,米哈伊尔一直专注于IMMLA的创立与启动。他负责挑选财团的主要参与者,同时负责总经理的互动、五年期项目开发战略以及专业理论的实施。

LinkedIn

Mikhail Astakhov

策略总监

Vyacheslav Neunyvakin

IT总监,联合创始人

创始人兼运输、物流和海关活动的自动化系统Logismart™的开发者,在2000多个工作场所建立了60家工业企业。 自2007年以来,维亚切斯拉夫(Viacheslav)领导商业解决方案软件公司开发和维护带有WEB界面的高负载数据库(包括海关),同时也是用于在非结构化档案卷中进行快速搜索的20太字节以上的应用程序开发者。商业解决方案软件销量在2015年和2016年处于行业领先地位。 在该项目中,维亚切斯拉夫牵头开发模块并协调编程组的活动,编程组由参与IMMLA的所有IT公司的专家组成。

LinkedIn

Vyacheslav Neunyvakin

IT总监,联合创始人

Vitaliy Sosnovskiy

高级开发人员

大信息数组编目专家。用于处理与识别文件扫描副本的应用程序的创始人。 以优异成绩毕业于圣彼得堡信息技术、机械与光学大学(ITMO)计算机技术与管理系。自2007年以来,维塔利(Vitaly)一直是商业解决方案软件的联合创始人。 在该项目中,维塔利负责运输业务模块和外围界面的开发。

LinkedIn

Vitaliy Sosnovskiy

高级开发人员

Vitaliy Stepanov

开发总监

15年以上经验,其中6年在海关和物流公司以及IT行业担任主管职位。 最高的法律教育。 附加教育: — 2013年:俄罗斯管理学院《首席执行官》课程 — 2015年:英国开放大学国际管理学院Link与商学院的专业管理(组织与人事管理、营销与金融管理、整合管理)证书

LinkedIn

Vitaliy Stepanov

开发总监

Igor Ramazanov

物流与零售EDI专家

自1992年以来专注于运输和物流EDI。以优异的成绩毕业于圣彼得堡国立技术大学计算机控制学院。为俄罗斯主要分支机构实现EDI项目,比如机场普尔科沃 - 俄罗斯北西区的主要机场,Petrolesport集装箱码头 - 在俄罗斯排前五名,喜力RUS,X5零售集团 - 俄罗斯零售业的领导者。在AFTN,WMO,EANCOM,ITIGG以及其他EDI标准方面有丰富的经验。在IMMLA项目中负责EDI人与人之间的少量数据交换,包括跨境文件流程和国家法律数据交换限制问题的解决方案。

LinkedIn

Igor Ramazanov

物流与零售EDI专家

Valeria Rasulova

ICO项目经理

瓦莱里娅(Valeria)已在投资银行领域(顶级交易员和智慧型经纪人等)创立一番事业,同时获得了企业融资项目管理的经验。她独立管理了建筑与工业公司的私募与公募债券项目。 精通项目管理知识体系(PMBOK)和Agile的开发技能,具有团队与流程建设能力,擅于打破壁垒。 她负责管理IMMLA的pre-ICO和ICO项目。

LinkedIn

Valeria Rasulova

ICO项目经理

我们的顾问

Pavel Drobintsev

技术顾问

技术科学博士学位 帕维尔(Pavel)在编程领域拥有15年以上经验,其中在摩托罗拉JSC工作了9年,从实习生起步一直做到高级质量工程师。之后选择在圣彼得堡工业大学计算机科学与技术学院信息与控制系统系负责科学调度。在以下领域拥有经验: — 在使用形式化方法的基础上进行软件验证 — 面向对象的编程与设计 — web编程 — 软件的配置管理 — 测试自动化 — 在软件的不同开发领域执行科学研究与实施活动 技术科学博士学位,100多篇论文的作者,其中4篇收录于斯高帕斯数据库。

Pavel Drobintsev

技术顾问

Alexander Gromov

物流顾问

东欧赫尔曼业务流程管理总监。 亚历山大(Alexander)于2010年在赫尔曼开启职业生涯,目前负责赫尔曼的业务流程在俄罗斯和独联体国家的构建、引入、优化及控制,同时还领导信息技术部门。 物流顾问

www.hellman.net

Alexander Gromov

物流顾问

Michael Hess

物流顾问

迈克尔(Michael)在国际物流领域拥有超过15年的丰富经验。他于2001年在物流领域开启职业生涯,负责向德国辛克物流公司(Schenker Germany AG)实施供应网解决方案,并主导在泰国、中国和瑞士的其它汽车物流项目。目前担任赫尔曼全球物流分公司东欧赫尔曼董事会成员。 迈克尔毕业于德国罗斯托克大学工业管理学与企业经济学专业,其毕业论文“创新型物流解决方案与营销可能性 – 被辛克产品供应网解决方案(SNS)采用并作为示范”。 负责IMMLA的国际物流专业技术与实施咨询。

www.hellman.net

Michael Hess

物流顾问

Denis Smirnov

区块链顾问

丹尼斯(Denis)在移动应用程序开发、用户体验/用户界面(UX/UI)设计以及数字化营销领域拥有8年以上经验。 在领导兰萨诺玛俄罗斯公司的新媒体部门的同时,他还积极参与解决方案的研究与推广,这些方案正改变着出版业如今的面貌。 对颠覆性技术充满热情,非常热衷于区块链与加密货币,所以目前他把所有的时间都投入到俄罗斯加密社区的开发中。

Denis Smirnov

区块链顾问

Formag Forwarding

国际 物流顾问/合伙人

Formag是跨国集团公司全球运输投资(GTI)的俄罗斯分公司,在东欧和黑海盆地国家地域内的运输领域处于领先地位。GTI自1992年以来一直在运输服务市场成功运营。 该公司提供班轮代理服务,集装箱、滚装船、散货船、普通货物、巡游船和海军舰船的港口代理与租船经纪服务以及货运代理与多式联运,包括货物海运、空运以及机场公共场所服务。 公司的职责就是为其在俄罗斯客户基地的先行用户提供应用程序测试。

www.formag.com

Formag Forwarding

国际 物流顾问/合伙人

Nikita Kuleshin

中国市场专家

在过去十年中,Nikita Kuleshin先生从事全球各行业领先企业的业务开发:TRANSAS(爱尔兰 运输安全系统),技嘉(台湾计算机部件和解决方案),以及现在他在BIOCAD(俄罗斯生物技 术)担任东亚区域主任,目前在上海。. Kuleshin先生获第一学历是毕业于FINEC - 俄罗斯金融与经济学院排名最高的学术机构。 此外,他还获得台湾明川大学国际事务硕士学位。 他的职业生涯,教育背景和个人努力使 他能够流利地交流四种语言(俄语,英语,普通话和西班牙语),并在真正的跨文化环境中 展现他的管理专长。

Nikita Kuleshin

中国市场专家

软件业务解决方案

软件合作伙伴

作为专注于物流业务解决方案的IT公司,该公司为开发应用程序提供专业知识和软件支持 。 该公司在实施互联网服务方面很有经验,可以为其客户获取有关货物,提单,预订和报 关单的付款和跟踪信息。 软业务解决方案在用户界面,存储系统,分析和显示工具,信息 安全系统领域采用先进的技术解决方案。

软件业务解决方案

软件合作伙伴

IMMLA的ICO活动开始啦! 投资

International logistics service on blockchain

Earn 36% of hurricane IMMLA sales through IML tokens.

Concept Video
Pre-Alpha Video
Advise by:
PRE-ICO Ends in:

From 16 Oct to 3 Nov

Contribute

Test IMMLA blockchain solution

Blockchain Example Blockchain Monitoring

Get White Paper

According to US-based research, the overall losses from economic crime in the transport & logistic sector varies from 8 to 30 billions of USD. IMMLA provides convenient instrument to manage and delivery cargo using different transports from ferry to cars.

Download

Old Fashioned Way

In the old days (and often today), businesses used a tangled web of actions to transport a cargo from point A to point B. A cargo owner would assign the task to a manager, who had to pick up a phone and send out documents. A lot of specialists were involved and so on. As a result, it took a lot of time and money and was unsafe.

IMMLA Solution

IMMLA offers a decentralized service that uses smart contracts based on blockchain technologies and solves the problems of international logistics in a much more scaled way. Using a convenient interface, a cargo owner can find the best solution from the thousands of options for multimodal transportation, and for the best price, time, and quality. The blockchain technology allows them to make guaranteed payments for a contract.

How IMMLA Works?

We use cutting edge technology at every stage

IMMLA on Press

Timeline

2016-2Q2017 pre-ICO

  • • Team building and prototype development
  • • White Paper is completed
  • • Establishing agreements with potential freighters

3Q 2017 ICO Period

  • • Development of smart contract scheme
  • • Start of an ICO
  • • Prototype of the platform is ready
  • • Beginning of alpha testing

4Q 2017

  • • Development of infrastructure and involvement of participants
  • • Organization and equipment of workplaces
  • • Until the end of 2017 the first blocks (IMMLA Autotruck and Sea) of the system are developed:
  • - Registration module;
  • - Module of applications and auctions

1Q 2018 Release Sales start

  • • Release of the beta version of the platform
  • • Until the end of 1Q2018 the next blocks (IMMLA Autotruck and Sea) of the system are developed:
  • - Module of guarantees and additional services;
  • - Tracking module

2Q 2018

  • • By the beginning of 3Q2018 the last blocks (IMMLA Autotruck and Sea) of the system are developed:
  • - Electronic Documentation Module
  • - Compliance module
  • - Billing module

3-4Q 2018

  • • Marketing campaign & Involvement of market participants on the platform

2019 China

  • China markets will be fully covered.

2020 Europe

  • IMMLA will connect the railway module. The latter is associated with a full-fledged transition of the application to the international level, customer support services will open on the newly formed key logistic clusters

2021 Asia

  • By 2021 IMMLA will expand in Asia.

2022 North Africa

  • After the coverage of markets in Asia Immla plans to develop in North Africa.

2023 Worldwide

  • By 2023 the platform will be used globally.

Our Team

Kirill Tulenev

Executive Director

With 10 yrs worked in the sphere of International Agency Sevices of Navigable lines (Container Transportations), starting as an operative specialist of representatives office at K-Line /Kess ( Kawasaki Kisen Kaisha, Japan) to the nmanaging director of USAC (United Arab Shipping Company), in Russia. Before Joining Immla, Kiril headed the division of Rosstandart, responisble for standardization of Navigational Sphere.

LinkedIn

Kirill Tulenev

Executive Director

Mikhail Astakhov

Strategy Director

For more than ten years Mikhail is engaged in the international logistics. He was executive vice-president for strategy and staff in the international transport holding Global Transport Investments, where his team developed and implemented staff management system, having increased productivity by 65%, and also carried out the restructuring of the Russian branch of The company. Then Mikhail became a partner and was responsible for the development of the Aistlog group. Since 2016 Mikhail is concentrated on the creation and start up of the IMMLA. He carries out the selection of the main participants of the consortium, also he is responsible for the interaction of the command managers, the strategy of the project development in the five-year horizon and implementation of professional expertise.

LinkedIn

Mikhail Astakhov

Strategy Director

Vyacheslav Neunyvakin

IT-director, co-founder

The author and the developer of system of automation of transport and logistic and customs activity Logismart ™, established more than on 2000 workplaces in 60 logistic companies. Since 2007 Vyacheslav directs the Soft Business Solutions company developing and servicing the high-loaded databases (including customs) with desktop and web interface, other data analysis soft with more than 20 terabyte database, is an application developer for fast search in unstructured archives volume. Graduated from Faculty of computer technologies and management ITMO University. “Soft Business Solutions” is industry leader of sales of 2015 and 2016. In the project Vyacheslav heads the block of development and coordinates activity of the group of programming consisting of specialists of all IT companies participating in IMMLA.

LinkedIn

Vyacheslav Neunyvakin

IT-director, co-founder

Vitaliy Sosnovskiy

Senior Developer

Specialist on cataloguing of big information arrays. Author of the application of processing and recognition documentary scan copies. Graduated with distinction from Faculty of computer technologies and management of ITMO University. Since 2007 Vitaliy is cofounder “Soft Business Solutions”. In the project Vitaliy is responsible for development of the transport forwarding module, document management system, integration, UI.

LinkedIn

Vitaliy Sosnovskiy

Senior Developer

Vitaliy Stepanov

Development Director

More than 15 years of experience , from them 6 years – on executive positions in the customs and logistic companies and IT. The highest legal education Additional education: – 2013: course “Chief executive” by Russian School of Management – 2015: The professional Certificate in management (Management of the organization and personnel, Management of marketing and finance, Integration in management) by the International Institute of Management Link and business school of Open university of Great Britain

LinkedIn

Vitaliy Stepanov

Development Director

Igor Ramazanov

Logistics & Retail EDI Expert

EDI expertise in transport and logistic since 1992. Graduated with distinction from Faculty of Computer Cybernetics Dep of State Technical University in St. Petersburg. Realized EDI projects for Russia key branch players like Airport Pulkovo – major airport of Nord-West region of Russia, Container Terminal Petrolesport – in top 5 Russia terminals , Heineken RUS, X5 Retail Group – the leader in Russia retail. Experienced in AFTN, WMO, EANCOM, ITIGG and others EDI standards. In the IMMLA project responsible for EDI human less data interchange between parties, including solutions for cross border document flow and national law data interchange restrictions issues.

Igor Ramazanov

Logistics & Retail EDI Expert

Valeria Rasulova

ICO Project Manager

Valeria has built a career in the investment-banking sector (Top Trader, Smart broker, etc). Where she has got expierence in a corporate finance project management. She independently conducted projects of private and public placement of bonds for construction and industrial companies. She has perfect skills of PMBOK, Agile, ability of team&process building and going forward breaking the walls. In IMMLA she manages the pre-ICO and ICO projects.

LinkedIn

Valeria Rasulova

ICO Project Manager

Our Advisors

Pavel Drobintsev

Technical Advisor, PhD

Pavel has more than 15 years of experience in the field of programming. 9 years from them I worked in JSC Motorola, starting as the trainee to the high quality engineer. Has experience in following areas: – verification of the software on the basis of use of the formal methods – object oriented programming and design – web programming – configuration management of a software – test automation – carrying out scientific research and implementation activities in different development areas of a software PhD in Technical Science, author of over 100 publications including 4 publications in Scopus.

Pavel Drobintsev

Technical Advisor, PhD

Alexander Gromov

Logistic Advisor Hellman East Europe

Director of Business Process Management, Hellmann East Europe. Alexander started his career at Hellmann in 2010 and currently builds, introduces, optimizes and controls Hellmann’s business processes in Russia and CIS countries, and heads the Information Technology Department. Graduate of the Moscow Financial-Industrial Academy of the Faculty Information Systems and Technologies, specializing in the protection of information data. Currently is MBA program participant. Responsible for logistic expertise in IMMLA.

www.hellman.net

Alexander Gromov

Logistic Advisor Hellman East Europe

Michael Hess

CEO at Hellmann East Europe in Russia

Michael has profound experience in international logistics for over 15 years. Now works as Member of the Board Hellmann East Europe, branch of Hellmann Worldwide Logistics. Michael studied industrial engineering and business economics at the University of Rostock, diploma thesis “Innovative Logistics Solutions and marketing possibilities – demonstrated by the Schenker product Supply Net Solution (SNS)”. Responsibility in IMMLA is international logistic expertise and implementation consulting.

www.hellman.net

Michael Hess

CEO at Hellmann East Europe in Russia

Denis Smirnov

Blockchain Advisor Sanoma Russia

Denis has over eight years of experience in mobile app development, UX/UI design, and digital marketing. While heading the department of new media in Sanoma Russia, he was actively engaged in research and promotion of the solutions which are changing the face of publishing industry now. Being passionate about disruptive technologies he was very excited by the blockchain and crypto-currencies, so now he devotes all his time to the development of the crypto-community in Russia.

Denis Smirnov

Blockchain Advisor Sanoma Russia

Formag Forwarding

International Logistic Advisor and Partner

Formag is Russian branch of the international group Global Transport Investments (GTI), forwarding leader within the territory of the Eastern Europe and Black Sea basin countries. GTI has been successfully operating with transport services market since 1992. The company provides liner agency services; port agency and chartering brokerage services to container, Ro-Ro, bulkers, general cargo, cruise and navy vessels; and freight forwarding and multimodal shipments, including ocean freight and airfreight, as well as landside services.

www.formag.com

Formag Forwarding

International Logistic Advisor and Partner

Nikita Kuleshin

Chinese Market Expert

For the past 10 years Mr. Nikita Kuleshin has been engaged in business development for various industry leaders across the globe: TRANSAS (transport safety systems, Ireland), GIGABYTE (Computer components and solutions, Taiwan) and finally BIOCAD (biotechnology, Russia) at which he now serves as a regional director for East Asia and is currently based in Shanghai. Mr. Kuleshin received his first Graduate diploma at FINEC – the highest ranked academic institutions for Finance and Economy in Russia. Further on, he was awarded a Master degree in International Affairs at Ming Chuan Univesity of Taiwan. His career, educational background and personal endeavors has taken him to the place where he is able to speak four languages (Russian, English, Mandarin and Spanish) fluently and to exercise his managerial expertise in a truly cross-cultural setting.

Nikita Kuleshin

Chinese Market Expert

Soft Business Solutions

Software Partner

As an IT company specializing in solutions for logistics business, the company offers expertise and software support for the development of the application. The company has experience in implementing Internet services for access to payment and tracking information on cargo, bills of lading, bookings, and customs declarations for its customers. Soft Business Solutions uses advanced technological solutions in the field of user interface, storage systems, analysis and display tools, information security systems.

Soft Business Solutions

Software Partner

IMMLA ICO has started! Contribute